Love, Light and Silly Smiles

You know those people who embrace & enjoy life to the fullest, bringing joy and light wherever they go?  I love those people.  I try to BE ‘those people’.  Some days,  that comes easier than others 🙂

Well, this happy little guy is lucky to have one of those people as his mama.  I’ve known his mom a long time, more than half my life, and she has always been ‘one of those people’.  Her warmth and humor always make me smile and seeing her as a mom was such a beautiful treat for me.  I knew she’d be an amazing mother, if she ever chose to take that journey, and I’m so glad she did.  Because from what I can tell, her gorgeous boy is already following in her footsteps to become ‘one of those people’ too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

