“Without the rain, there would be no rainbow.”

I’m quite sure I’ve never been more joyous about the rains than I have been this year.  After the last summer we experienced here in Austin, the sight, sound and scent of the rain splashing down is such a welcome introduction to the treasures that a Central Texas Spring offers.  As the bluebonnets and paintbrushes bloom along the highways, coloring our travels with their brilliant hues, I am in awe of the beautiful resilience of our beloved Mother Nature.   And every time I gather with a family to photograph their romp around a newly discovered patch of vibrant wildflowers, I remember how much I cherish this gorgeous, fleeting season and count my blessings once again.

Cheers,

Suzanne

Experienced your wildflower photo session yet? I’ll be booking mini-sessions through May 31st, 2012.   Space is limited.  Call 512.879.8188 today to schedule your session. Additional details

 

 

(quote: Gilbert K. Chesterton)

This entry was posted in Seasonal Specials, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Without the rain, there would be no rainbow.”

  1. Love it! Good job on your new site. 🙂

  2. Nancy says:

    You do such a lovely job with beautiful pictures and words

Leave a Reply

