Rebirth, Renewal and a great big Thank You.

With Spring bursting out all around us, I am thrilled to announce the launch of my new website and blog.  It has been an AMAZING year for Suzanne Reiss Photography due in no small part to the wonderful people of Austin I’ve had the pleasure of meeting and photographing throughout the year.

Some familiar faces who continue to invite me into their lives and document the growth of their beautiful families.  Some new folks who I’ve had such a blast getting to know as we explore this fine city together, finding all the beauty and adventure Austin has to offer.

There have been brand new babies, big kids, kids who are no longer kids-graduating high school and moving on to exciting new beginnings, parents, grandparents and everything in between.

Today, I invite you to explore my new site at www.suzannereiss.com, the same location with a whole new look.  Check it out in ‘Full Screen’ for the best viewing experience.

And please stay tuned by following my fresh new blog where you’ll find out about upcoming events, amazing specials, contests and more.

I’m so excited to begin a new year photographing you and your friends, family and loved ones!  Call or email anytime.  I’d love to hear from you!

Cheers,

Suzanne

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

