One Year Down…

New moms hear it all the time….”Enjoy every moment because it all goes too fast!”

Maybe so.  I’m still not quite sure how my infant son turned into a 7 year old boy pretty much overnight.

That’s why, when I first met baby Noah a little over a year ago, 7 days into his shiny new life, I knew I was in for a treat.  Its always an amazingly cool experience to photograph a newborn bundle, however, with Noah it was extra special.  His extremely smart parents had the foresight to book me every 3 months for the WHOLE year.  So I knew going in that I’d not only experience the joy of seeing this little guy grow up, I’d get to document it – every three months -for the first extraordinary year of his happy life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One Year Down…

  1. Debbie says:

    great story and compilation of visuals. love it.

Leave a Reply

